Find the navigation menu by pressing on the hamburger menu icon in the top left corner. In the navigation menu, you can see the following options:
In the top of the navigation menu your user information is displayed. Here you see your profile image, your username, your role, your tenant, and/or the name of your service. By tapping on the user information, a popup will be displayed. The popup is divided into 3 to 4 sections.
In this section all roles of the current user are displayed. If you don’t have roles this section is not displayed.
To switch to a role, proceed as follows:
In this section all available tenants for the current role are displayed. If the tenant is fix assigned to the role you will find the name of the tenant next to the role description and in the user information in the navigation menu. If no tenant is available this section is not displayed
To switch to a tenant, proceed as follows:
In this section all added accounts of the current service are displayed.
If you want to switch to an account, proceed as follows:
To add a new account, proceed as follows:
For more information, see chapter “Accounts
In this section all added services are displayed.
If you want to switch to a service proceed as follows:
To add a new service, proceed as follows:
For more information, see chapter ”Cloud Services”
Note: Only services with secure connections (HTTPS) are allowed.